Alumni Advisory Board

The following GSB and SLS alumni generously serve on the HK Chapter’s Advisory Board:
Benjamin Cha
CEO, Grosvenor Asia Pacific
Philip N.L. Chen Non-Executive Director, Hang Lung Properties
Lewis K.H. Cheng CEO, Polygroup Limited
Po-Yang Chung Co-Founder/Chairman Emeritus, DHL Int'l
Co-Founder, The Good Life Initiative Ltd
Yvette Yeh Fung
Chair, The Yeh Family Philanthropy
Michael P.Y. Goh CEO, MOL Consolidation Services Ltd
Richard M. Hext Chairman, Vanmar Shipping Ltd
Stanley H.C. Hui Deputy Chief Executive, NWS Holdings Limited
Chien Lee Non-Executive Director, Hysan Development Company, Limited
Brian M.B. Li Deputy Chief Executive, Bank of East Asia
Clarie K. Lo Counsellor/Founding CEO, China-United States Exchange Foundation
Francis Y. Lui Vice Chairman, Galaxy Entertainment Group
Simon Murray Chairman, GEMS and Simon Murray & Co
Peter S.T. Pang Deputy Chief Executive, Hong Kong Monetary Authority (HKMA) - Retired
William T. Pfeiffer Executive Chairman & Co-Founder Globalgate Entertainment Ltd (a Lionsgate Company)
John B. Rae-Smith Executive Director, Swire Pacific Limited, Trading & Industrial Division  - Retired
Director Swire Pacific Offshore & China Navigation Co.
John R. Slosar
Chairman, John Swire & Sons (H.K.) Limited - Retired
James E. Thompson Chairman, Crown Worldwide Holdings Ltd
Andrew L.C. Tung CEO & Director, Orient Overseas Container Lines (OOCL) - Retired
Director, Orient Overseas (International) Limited (OOIL)
Anthony N. Tyler Director-General & Chief Executive, Int’l Air Transport Association (IATA) - Retired
Former Chief Executive, Cathay Pacific Airlines
Nicholas W.H. Yang Exco Member, Hong Kong SAR Government